PBA and ESPN release their 2015-16 TV schedule

Posted by: BIGHMW

PBA and ESPN release their 2015-16 TV schedule - 11/27/15 11:18 PM

Upcoming New PBA Tour Broadcasts:

PBA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA CHEETAH CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA VIPER CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA CHAMELEON CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA SCORPION CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, January 10, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

MARK ROTH/MARSHALL HOLMAN PBA DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, January 17, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA CHALLENGE
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:00 PM ET ESPN

DHC PBA JAPAN INVITATIONAL 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 PM ET ESPN2

PBA FIRELAKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 PM ET ESPN

UNITED STATES BOWLING CONGRESS MASTERS
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

WORLD BOWLING TOUR MENíS AND WOMENíS FINALS PRESENTED BY PBA
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 PM ET ESPN

CHRIS PAULíS CP3 PBA CELEBRITY INVITATIONAL
Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA LEAGUE QUARTERFINALS
Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA LEAGUE QUARTERFINALS
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA LEAGUE SEMIFINALS
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN

PBA LEAGUE ELIAS CUP FINALS
Sunday, May 08, 2016 1:00 PM ET ESPN