BowlingFans.com, The site for the fans, by the fans....
Sponsored Links

ChatBox:

Sponsored Links

Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#9138 - 07/26/06 02:08 PM eneba tour
wlfdbowler Offline
Bumper Bowler

A/S/L: 14/male/wallingford,CT
Ok i have been bowling for about 10 years now since i was 5 and i have gotten up to a 227 adverage. I dont bowl juniors, and i am looking for a good bowling tour to join. I looked at the abt but they dont many tournaments in my area (Connecticut). I hear alot of bowlers at my bowling alley talking about bowling tournaments called the "eneba touraments" I dont think i spelled that right, because i am not really sure what it is. I know that they have alot of tournaments in my area becuase i know several people that go to them. Can anyone here that knows what im talking about give me a little info on the eneba tour, preferable their web site if they have one. how to spell the name of the tour would be also be very helpful. smile

#10100 - 1 second ago Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links Online   content
Legend

A/S/L: Mountain View, CA
#9139 - 07/26/06 05:41 PM Re: eneba tour
Angel Offline

A/S/L: F/So Cal
Try http://www.bowlneba.com/ You're talking about NEBA. What you will need is a lot of paperwork signed by your parents because by bowling for money you will giving away your rights to play any sport in high school and college.

Before you join an adult bowling tour, you might want to check out a few youth programs in your area. You might actually find that you'll do better in scholarship events. And most tournament clubs do require a real average, so if you are not bowling youth you'll have to bowl adult leagues for awhile anyway.

#9140 - 07/26/06 10:29 PM Re: eneba tour
wlfdbowler Offline
Bumper Bowler

A/S/L: 14/male/wallingford,CT