In regard to the original question, this is what I found on score correction. I'm not sure if it counts when the score is wrong due to error by the machine or if it only applies to bowling on the wrong lane.
Rule 9. In league or tournament play, a dead ball shall be called and the player or players required to rebowl
on the correct lane when:
a. One player bowls on the wrong lane.
b. One player from each team on the pair of lanes bowls on the wrong lane.
If more than one player on the same team bowls on the wrong lane in turn, all deliveries stand as bowled.
Upon discovery, bowlers shall complete subsequent frames on the correct lanes.
In singles match play competition, where a player normally bowls two frames each time it is the player’s turn
to bowl, and the player bowls on the wrong lanes, a dead ball shall be called and the player required to rebowl
on the correct lanes, providing the error was discovered before the opposing player has made a delivery.
Otherwise, the score stands as bowled, with all subsequent frames in the game bowled on the correct lanes.
Rotot Grib Defiant 15 lbs
Storm Hyroad 15 lbs
Black Widow Pearl 15 lbs
Roto Grip Cell 15 lbs
Hammer Blue Vibe 15 lbs
Hammer Razyr 15 lbs
plastic spare ball 15 lbs