BowlingFans.com, The site for the fans, by the fans....
Sponsored Links

ChatBox:

Sponsored Links

Page 3 of 4 < 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#33957 - 09/23/06 08:38 AM Re: Brand of Choice? [Re: Chaos]
Smooth Stroker Offline
Legend

A/S/L: 45/M/Long Island
My company of choice is Storm. The reason is that the X Factor is my favorite ball. I have had 3 of them. I keep looking for one on sale on ebay. That ball just fits my style so well. I also love my Duece and Fear Factor. Maybe it's just the X Factor line. I don't know. I have tried balls from most companies. My current line up includes an Inferno (Brunswick) ( I'm trying to find an X Factor to replace it ), a Thrash ( Track ), and a Too Hot ( Storm ). I have others I use on a need basis. I have a RotoGrip Sonic X Solid that I love, I just can't find a condition to use it on. I have a Track RevMaster and Mutant that are both great. I had a Monster Smashr (brunswick 15 pound) that was a great ball. I don't use my 15 pound balls but I still have them and all of them were good. Including my Triple X ( Storm ). I have a Blazing Violet 3D from Hammer that I refuse to give away. I had a 15 pound Aggression from Ebonite that was great in oil ( gave it away ). I had a 15 pound Blazing Inferno that I loved but gave it away.