K.M. Ryan you got it right. There is no rule that specifically outlines what it is that I am asking about. It seems that rule 118 is assumed by many, to be the answer to my question.
"Absolutely I'd start process to have your card pulled because the way you described it you were doing this during league play, not before."
I never said I switched hands during league play. That's a big no no. I said whatever hand I started with is the hand I stayed with the entire night. There must be some underlining prejudice regarding this subject. I think something is automatically assumed of those who can bowl with either hand. In tournaments you have to take the highest booked average anyways. I do not bowl tournaments and have no intentions of starting.
"But when you start playing with the ethics of the game and treating it like a joke,"
Seriously? Are you saying that I am treating this wonderful, beautiful, awesome best damn game on the planet called bowling like a joke because I am able to use both hands? I don't even know how that's possible